Skip to Content

Digital Scholarship Events: Stephen Kidd

Upcoming events for Stephen Kidd:
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Introduction to 3D Printing
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017
3D Model Design Using TinkerCad
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Introduction to Adobe Creative Cloud
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Adobe Spark: Add a “Spark” to Your Visual Presentations
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hands On With Adobe Photoshop
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Introduction to 3D Printing
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017
3D Model Design Using TinkerCad
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Introduction to Adobe Creative Cloud
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Adobe Spark: Add a “Spark” to Your Visual Presentations
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hands On With Adobe Photoshop
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Introduction to 3D Printing
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
3D Model Design Using TinkerCad
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am

Stephen Kidd

Contact Info:

Email me



University Links:

Alerts

Jobs

Make a Gift

Maps / Directions

Text Only



Accessibility





The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223-0001 ~ 704-687-UNCC (8622)

© 2010 UNC Charlotte | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Policy Statements


Follow UNC Charlotte

Facebook
Blogger
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube